Ken Hartley - Christmas

Ken Hartley - Christmas

Your Price: $15.00
Part Number:KHC-CD
Featuring traditional Christmas songs in a soft jazz setting.

Selections include:

  • Winter Wonderland
  • Let It Snow
  • The Christmas Song
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Mary’s Boy Child
  • White Christmas
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  • O Holy Night
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items